Rashford, Pulisic, Grealish battle for Premier League Young Player of the Year

The Premier League on Friday, released the list of nominees for Young Player of the Year.

They include Chelsea winger, Christian Pulisic and Manchester United’s Marcus Rashford.

Trent Alexander-Arnold who starred for champions Liverpool also makes the cut, along with Aston Villa’s talisman, Jack Grealish.

Others are Chelsea midfielder, Mason Mount, Manchester United’s Mason Greenwood and Sheffield United goalkeeper, Dean Henderson.

A Must View  Ondo PDP primaries: Voting begins as Ugwanyi assures aspirants of hitch-free exercise [PHOTO]

The winner will be decided by a public vote.

The voting period for fans is open from 10am on August 7 and will close at 6 pm on August 10.

Manchester City players have won the prize for the past two years, courtesy of Raheem Sterling last year and Leroy Sane respectively.

A Must View  EPL: Solskjaer gives condition for Chris Smalling’s return to Man Utd

Source link

Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments