Ogun: Abiodun approves 7 boards, commissions, appoints Sanusi, Osoba [Full list]

Ogun State Governor, Dapo Abiodun, has approved appointments into key boards and commissions of seven statutory bodies.

Kunle Somorin, his Chief Press Secretary, made the announcement in a statement on Thurdsday.

He said the list was the first batch, adding that other appointments will be made in due course.

Abiodun named members of the State Civil Service Commission, Local Government Service Commission and Teaching Service Commission.

Others are Housing Corporation Board, Health Management Board, Agro Services Board and Bulk Purchase Corporations Board.

A Must View  End of APC has come in Ondo - PDP candidate, Jegede

Full list below:

Civil Service Commission: Tokunbo Odebunmi – Chairman; members are Adebowale Ojuri, Olusegun Fagbayi, Gabriel Ayinde Falola and Nike Osoba.

Local Government Service Commission: Bukky Onabanjo – Chairman; membere are Lukman Olufemi Adiro, Koye Ijaduoye, Yusuf Adegbenro and Babatunde Rufai.

Teaching Service Commission: Lekan Ifede – Chairman; memners are Olanrewaju Majekodunmi, Aderibigbe Tella, Hon. Joseph Adeleke and Deola Akintonde.

A Must View  BBNaija 2020: Erica emerges Head of House

Housing Corporation Board: Yemi Sanusi – Chairman; Olawale Ojo – GM; members are Abidemi Alimi, Adeniyi Edun, Adebayo Aladejobi Shuaib, Ademola Balogun, Omitaomu Ekundayo and Olumide Soyemi.

Health Management Board: Kunle Solako -Chairman, members are Wasiu Isiaka Onaolapo Isaac Olawale, Dele Tinuoso Sunday Akintona, Awofeso Abimbola, Bankole Osisanya, Salami Mojisola and Bimbola Majekodunmi.

Agro Services Corporation Board: Kehinde Adebanjo – Chairman; members are Ajibola Ogunsiji, Ogundalu Felix Olufemi, Princess Oshiyemi, Remi Onasanya, Sunday Kojeku and Bidemi Ogunseye.

A Must View  Wizkid – Anoti Mp3 Download

Bulk Purchasing Board: Anthony Ojesina – Chairman; members are Kehinde Olaleye, Dele Erisan, Mutiu Bankole, Mojisola Sangonuga, Bimpe Sonubi and Jamiu Asimi.

Source link

Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments