Dybala wins Serie A MVP award ahead of Ronaldo [Full list]

The Serie A have announced their best player awards for the 2019/20 season with Juventus forward, Paulo Dybala being voted as Most Valuable Player, MVP, ahead of teammate, Cristiano Ronaldo, who won the award last year.

The Serie A’s governing body announced the awards on Tuesday with Dybala being voted MVP following his strong campaign for Maurizio Sarri’s side.

A Must View  Boko Haram: Nnamdi Kanu reacts to Obadiah's revelation on alleged plot to kill Southerners

The Argentina international scored 17 goals in all competitions this season.

The 26-year-old is widely seen as the creative force behind Juventus success this season.

The full list of all winners in Serie A:
Best Goalkeeper: Wojciech Szczesny
Best Defender: Stefan De Vrij
Best Midfielder: Papu Gomez
Best Forward: Ciro Immobile
Best Young Player: Dejan Kulusevski
MVP: Paulo Dybala

A Must View  BBNaija 2020: Kiddwaya promises to support Erica even if she dates Laycon [VIDEO]

Source link

Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments